National Parks

Yellowstone – [ www.nps.gov/yell ]
Grand Teton – [ www.nps.gov/grte ]

 

Scenic & Whitewater Rafting

Jackson Hole White Water – [ www.jhww.com ]
Barker Ewing – [ www.barkerewing.com ]

 

Skiing / Snowboarding

Jackson Hole Mountain Resort – [ www.jacksonhole.com ]
Grand Targhee Resort – [ www.grandtarghee.com ]

 

Guided Flyfishing

Mangis Fishing Guide Service – [ www.mangisguides.com ]

 

Summer Horseback/Winter Sleigh Rides

Bar T 5 – [ www.bart5.com ]
Mill Iron Ranch – [ www.millironranch.net ]

 

Hotels

Teton Village:

Teton Mountain Lodge – [ www.tetonlodge.com ]
Hotel Terra – [ www.hotelterrajacksonhole.com ]
Inn at Jackson Hole – [ www.innatjh.com ]
Four Seasons – [ www.fourseasons.com/jacksonhole ]
The Alpenhof – [ www.alpenhoflodge.com ]

Town of Jackson:

The Rustic Inn – [ www.rusticinnatjh.com ]
The Wyoming Inn – [ www.wyominginn.com ]
The Lexington at jackson Hole – [www.lexingtonhoteljacksonhole.com ]
The Lodge at Jackson Hole – [ www.lodgeatjh.com ]
The Parkway Inn – [ www.parkwayinn.com ]
The Rusty Parrot – [ www.rustyparrot.com ]
The Wort Hotel – [ www.worthotel.com ]
The Alpine House – [ www.alpinehouse.com ]

Please consult the Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce for a complete listing.

 

Restaurants

Snake River Grill – [ www.snakerivergrill.com ]
Blue Lion – [ www.bluelionrestaurant.com ]
Gunbarrel Steak & Game – [ www.gunbarrel.com ]
Rendezvous Bistro – [ www.rendezvousbistro.net ]
Local – [www.localjh.com ]